Board of Health

Our Board of Health

Pickaway County’s Board of Health is composed of 7 members:

  • Mike Wolford, President
  • Dr. Linda Iskra, Vice President
  • Nancie Bechtel
  • Spencer Cheek
  • Colin Hedges
  • Elaine Miller
  • Roxan Sigmon

Mayor Don McIlroy (Circleville) is the District Advisory Council Chairman

The Board of Health meets monthly and oversees programs and services provided by the health district. Board of Health meetings are at 7:00 PM on the third Tuesday of every month, with the exception of October and December, which are TBD by the Board of Health. Board meetings are held at 110 Island Road, Circleville, OH 43113 in the second floor conference room.