Staff Directory

Phone: 740-477-9667

General Fax: 740-474-5523

Clinical Fax: 740-420-6102

Email: contact@pchd.org

 

Health Department Staff

 

Administration

Andy Bull, MPH, REHS, CPO

Health Commissioner

abull@pchd.org

Ext. 385

Kaleigh Fields

Office Manager

kfields@pchd.org

Ext. 388

 

Vital Statistics

Paula Johnston

Registrar

pjohnston@pchd.org

Ext. 387

 

Clinical

Stephaney Bauman, MSN, RN

Director of Clinical Health Services

sbauman@pchd.org

Ext. 379

Linda A. Iskra, MD

Interim Medical Director

Keri Howard

Clinical Services Coordinator

khoward@pchd.org

Ext. 377

Renea Byers, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse

rbyers@pchd.org

Ext. 381

Jennifer Jenkins, RN, BSN

Public Health Nurse-Children with Medical Handicaps/Lead Program

jjenkins@pchd.org

Ext. 378

Angela Fairchild, RN

Public Health Nurse-Immunizations/Infectious Disease

afairchild@pchd.org

Ext. 376

Betsy McGraw

Community Health Specialist/Accreditation Coordinator

bmcgraw@pchd.org

Ext. 383

 

Emergency Preparedness

Tiffany Singer

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator/Public Information Officer

tsinger@pchd.org

Ext. 384

 

Environmental Health

Hannah Montgomery, RS/REHS

Director of Environmental Health

hmontgomery@pchd.org

Ext. 371

Candy Schwalbauch

Environmental Health Clerk II/Deputy Registrar

cschwalbauch@pchd.org

Ext. 370

Ben Rabin, MPH, REHS

Sanitarian

brabin@pchd.org

Ext. 374

Ashley Thacker, RS/REHS

Sanitarian

athacker@pchd.org

Ext. 373

Laura Wagner, MPH, REHSIT

Sanitarian

lwagner@pchd.org

Ext. 372