Contact Us

Phone: 740-477-9667

General Fax: 740-474-5523

Clinical Fax: 740-420-6102

Email: contact@pchd.org

 

Health Department Staff

 

Administration

Adam Negley, MPH

Health Commissioner

anegley@pchd.org

Sasha Payadnya

Fiscal Officer/Accreditation Coordinator

spayadnya@pchd.org

ext. 228

Jessica Rooney

Human Resources Generalist/Administrative Assistant

jrooney@pchd.org

ext. 234

 

Vital Statistics

Paula Johnston

Registrar/Accounts Payable Clerk II

pjohnston@pchd.org

ext. 222

 

Clinical

Susan Foster, BSN, RN

Director of Clinical Health Services

sfoster@pchd.org

ext. 224

Donald Fouts, DO

Medical Director

dfouts@pchd.org

Judy Blair, CMA

CMA/Billing Clerk I

jblair@pchd.org

ext. 240

Jennifer Weimer, BSN, RN

Infectious Disease Nurse

jweimer@pchd.org

ext. 239

Theresa Marshall, BSN, RN

CMH/Lead Nurse

tmarshall@pchd.org

ext. 233

 

Environmental Health

Jere Marks, MS, RS

Director of Environmental Health

jmarks@pchd.org

ext. 227

Candy Schwalbauch

Environmental Health Clerk II/Deputy Registar

cschwalbauch@pchd.org

ext. 225

Benjamin Rabin, MPH, SIT

Sanitarian-in-Training

brabin@pchd.org

ext. 230

Courtney Kelley, SIT

Sanitarian-in-Training

ckelley@pchd.org

ext. 231