Staff Directory

Phone: 740-477-9667

General Fax: 740-474-5523

Clinical Fax: 740-420-6102



Health Department Staff



Tim Colburn

Health Commissioner

ext. 385

Jessica Rooney

Business Manager

ext. 386

Betsy McGraw

Community Health Specialist/Accreditation Coordinator

ext. 383

Kaleigh Fields

Administrative Coordinator

ext. 388


Vital Statistics

Paula Johnston

Registrar/Accounts Payable Clerk II

ext. 387



Joseph Kearns, DO, MPH

Medical Director

Stephaney Bauman, MSN, RN

Director of Clinical Health Services

ext. 379

Keri Howard

Clinical Services Coordinator

ext. 377

Renea Byers, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse

ext. 381

Jennifer Jenkins, RN, BSN

Public Health Nurse-Children with Medical Handicaps/Lead Program

ext. 378

Angela Fairchild, RN

Public Health Nurse-Immunizations/Infectious Disease

ext. 376


Emergency Preparedness

Mackenzie Kaminski

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator/Public Information Officer

ext. 384


Environmental Health

Andy Bull, MPH, REHS, CPO

Director of Environmental Health

Ext. 371

Candy Schwalbauch

Environmental Health Clerk II/Deputy Registrar

ext. 370

Ben Rabin, MPH, REHS


ext. 374

Ashley Thacker, REHSIT


ext. 373

Laura Wagner, MPH, REHSIT


ext. 372