Contact Us

Phone: 740-477-9667

General Fax: 740-474-5523

Clinical Fax: 740-420-6102

Email: contact@pchd.org

 

Health Department Staff

 

Administration

Adam Negley, MPH

Health Commissioner

anegley@pchd.org

Jessica Rooney

Business Manager

jrooney@pchd.org

ext. 234

Maurisa DeLuca

Accreditation Coordinator/COVID-19 Response Coordinator

mdeluca@pchd.org

ext. 255

 

Vital Statistics

Paula Johnston

Registrar/Accounts Payable Clerk II

pjohnston@pchd.org

ext. 222

 

Clinical

Joseph Kearns, DO, MPH

Medical Director

jkearns@pchd.org

Jennifer Weimer, BSN, RN

Director of Clinical Health Services

jweimer@pchd.org

ext. 239

Lindy Ference

Clinical Health Clerk

lference@pchd.org

ext. 240

Theresa Marshall, BSN, RN

CMH/Lead Nurse

tmarshall@pchd.org

ext. 233

Alycia Combs, BSN, RNC-OB WCC

Infectious Disease Nurse

acombs@pchd.org

ext. 224

Emergency Preparedness

JC Grubb

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator/ Public Information Officer

jgrubb@pchd.org

ext. 229

Environmental Health

Jere Marks, MS, RS

Director of Environmental Health

jmarks@pchd.org

ext. 227

Candy Schwalbauch

Environmental Health Clerk II/Deputy Registrar

cschwalbauch@pchd.org

ext. 225

Ben Rabin, MPH, RS

Sanitarian

brabin@pchd.org

ext. 230

Jacob Ziegler, RS

Sanitarian

jziegler@pchd.org

ext. 241

Allison Livingston, SIT

Sanitarian

alivingston@pchd.org

ext. 223

Ashley Thacker, SIT

Sanitarian

athacker@pchd.org

ext. 231