Staff Directory

Phone: 740-477-9667

General Fax: 740-474-5523

Clinical Fax: 740-420-6102

Email: contact@pchd.org

 

Health Department Staff

 

Administration

Adam Negley, MPH

Health Commissioner

anegley@pchd.org

Jessica Rooney

Business Manager

jrooney@pchd.org

ext. 234

Maurisa DeLuca

Accreditation Coordinator/COVID-19 Response Coordinator

mdeluca@pchd.org

ext. 255

Kaleigh Fields

Administrative Coordinator

kfields@pchd.org

ext. 235

 

Vital Statistics

Paula Johnston

Registrar/Accounts Payable Clerk II

pjohnston@pchd.org

ext. 222

 

Clinical

Joseph Kearns, DO, MPH

Medical Director

jkearns@pchd.org

Stephaney Bauman, MSN, RN

Director of Clinical Health Services

sbauman@pchd.org

ext. 239

Robert Rogers

Clinical Coordinator

rrogers@pchd.org

ext. 240

Alycia Combs, BSN, RNC-OB WCC

Infectious Disease Nurse

acombs@pchd.org

ext. 224

Jennifer Jenkins, RN, BSN

Children with Medical Handicaps Nurse

jjenkins@pchd.org

ext. 233

Angela Fairchild, RN

Immunization Program Manager

afairchild@pchd.org

ext. 244

 

Emergency Preparedness

J.C. Grubb

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator/ Public Information Officer

jgrubb@pchd.org

ext. 229

 

Environmental Health

Lora Simonton, RS

Director of Environmental Health

lsimonton@pchd.org

ext. 227

Candy Schwalbauch

Environmental Health Clerk II/Deputy Registrar

cschwalbauch@pchd.org

ext. 225

Ben Rabin, MPH, REHS

Sanitarian

brabin@pchd.org

ext. 230

Tracie Hitchcock, REHS

Sanitarian

thitchcock@pchd.org

ext. 223

Ashley Thacker, REHSIT

Sanitarian

athacker@pchd.org

ext. 231

Sarah Wade

Environmental Health Technician

swade@pchd.org

ext. 241