Contact Us

Phone: 740-477-9667

General Fax: 740-474-5523

Clinical Fax: 740-420-6102

Email: contact@pchd.org

 

Health Department Staff

 

Administration

Adam Negley, MPH

Health Commissioner

anegley@pchd.org

Jessica Rooney

Business Manager

jrooney@pchd.org

ext. 234

 

Vital Statistics

Paula Johnston

Registrar/Accounts Payable Clerk II

pjohnston@pchd.org

ext. 222

 

Clinical

Jennifer Weimer, BSN, RN

Director of Clinical Health Services

jweimer@pchd.org

ext. 224

Judy Blair, CMA

CMA/Billing Clerk I

jblair@pchd.org

ext. 240

Theresa Marshall, BSN, RN

CMH/Lead Nurse

tmarshall@pchd.org

ext. 233

Emergency Preparedness

Baylie Karmie

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator/ Public Information Officer

bkarmie@pchd.org

ext. 236

Environmental Health

Jere Marks, MS, RS

Director of Environmental Health

jmarks@pchd.org

ext. 227

Candy Schwalbauch

Environmental Health Clerk II/Deputy Registrar

cschwalbauch@pchd.org

ext. 225

Benjamin Rabin, MPH, SIT

Sanitarian-in-Training

brabin@pchd.org

ext. 230

Allison Livingston, SIT

Sanitarian-in-Training

alivingston@pchd.org

ext. 223